Back to top

Client Portal Login

Forgot your password?

About Us

About Our Firm

The history of Silverman & Associates CPAs, LLC is built upon a tradition of service, technical expertise, and innovative thinking to meet the needs of a rapidly changing world. The experience and academic credentials of all our team members provide our clients with the expertise of larger firms, while our commitment to superior customer service offers a personal, one-on-one approach.
 

Our Team

Perry Silverman, CPA, CFP

psilverman@sacpas.com 763-277-0330

Allen Voigt, CPA

avoigt@sacpas.com 763-277-0335

Steve Kahn, Accountant

sakahn@sacpas.com 763-277-0332

Lisa Stutz, Office Manager, Bookkeeper

lstutz@sacpas.com 763-277-0334

Leah Yotter - CPA

lyotter@sacpas.com 763-277-0331

Marc Yeager

myeager@sacpas.com 763-277-0336

Client Portal Login

Forgot your password?